PCXBOX

Scheduled Maintenance December 19

December 16, 2019|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled Windows maintenance on Thursday, December 19th at 7:00 AM PST. We anticipate the maintenance will last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 9:00 AM PST. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PST: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

  • New York EST: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Central Europe CET: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • Australia AEDT: 2:00 AM - 4:00 AM December 20th

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X