PCXBOX

Unscheduled Maintenance September 26th

September 25, 2019|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 26th  at 7 AM PDT. We anticipate the maintenance will last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 9:00 AM PDT. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PDT: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

  • New York EDT: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Central Europe CEST: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • Australia AEST:  12:00 AM - 2:00 AM AEST September 27th

-Hyper Universe Team.

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X