PCXBOX

Scheduled Maintenance May 23rd

May 22, 2019|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled Windows maintenance on Thursday, May 23rd at 7 AM PDT. We anticipate the maintenance will last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PDT: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • New York EDT: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Central Europe CET: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • Australia AEDT:  1:00 AM - 4:00 AM May 24th

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X