PCXBOX

Content Update December 4th

December 03, 2018|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance on December 4th at 9:30 AM EST to add new content and fixes to the game. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours, concluding around 12 PM EST. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

This update will bring 5 new Hypers to the battlefield. Asura, Hulahula, Lyn, Maya and Sonny all join Hyper Universe. Pre-Season will end and Ranked season will officially begin with special Sonny Boy Sonya and Psion Ignitia skin rewards available for those who rise up the ladder.  And holiday skins are being added to the Shop.

When:

  • Los Angeles PST: 6:30 AM - 9:00 AM

  • New York EST: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Central Europe CET: 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

  • Australia AEDT:  1:30 AM - 3:00 AM December 5th

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X