PCXBOX

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance August 29

August 28, 2018|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled Windows maintenance on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 8:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT / 5:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEST August 30).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PDT: 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM

  • New York EDT: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Central Europe CEST: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Australia AEST:  10:00 PM - 1:00 AM August 30

What:

The following will be unavailable:

  • All Hyper Universe Game Servers

  • All Hyper Universe Billing Servers

-Hyper Universe Team

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X