PCXBOX

Unscheduled Maintenance - June 23

June 23, 2018|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 12:30 AM PDT (3:30 AM EDT).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately an hour, concluding around 1:30 AM PDT (4:30 AM EDT) 

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PDT (UTC -7): 12:30 AM - 1:30 AM

  • New York EDT (UTC -4): 3:30 AM - 4:30 AM

What:

  • To add additional North American Battle Servers

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X