PCXBOX

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance January 16

January 12, 2018|updates
Share
Tweet

Edit: The Maintenance has now been concluded as of 12:00AM PST.

Greetings Hypers,

We will be going down for maintenance in preparation for official launch. Hyper Universe will not be available to play during listed times below:

When:

  • Los Angeles (PST): 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

  • New York (EST): 7:00 PM - 3:00 AM

  • Sao Paulo (BRST) 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM

  • London (GMT) 00:00 - 08:00

What:

  • v4.0 Update
    • 6 New Hypers: Sonya, Han, Perseus, Gulunba, Camilla, Tae'guk
    • Share and Prepare Login Rewards
    • Mission System has been added
    • Hyper/Item Balance Changes
    • AI System Improvements 
    • Cash Shop Launch
    • Steam DLC Packages on sale
  • South America battle server will be enabled.  
  • SEA battle server will be renamed to Asia Server

-Hyper Universe Team

Patch version 4.0.00008

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X