PCXBOX

Unscheduled Maintenance December 5th

December 05, 2019|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 5th at 2 PM PST. We anticipate the maintenance will last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 3:00 PM PST. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PST: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • New York EST: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • Central Europe CET: 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM, December 6th

  • Australia AEDT: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM, December 6th

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X