PCXBOX

Scheduled Maintenance December 2

December 01, 2019|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance on Monday, December 2nd at 10:30 AM PST. We anticipate the maintenance will last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 11:30 AM PST. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PST: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

  • New York EST: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

  • Central Europe CET: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

  • Australia AEDT: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM December 3rd

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X