PCXBOX

Unscheduled Maintenance August 7th

August 07, 2019|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, August 7th at 4 PM PDT. We anticipate the maintenance will last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 6:00 PM PDT. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PDT: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • New York EDT: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

  • Central Europe CEST: 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM

  • Australia AEDT:  9:00 AM - 11:00 AM AEST August 8th

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X