PCXBOX

Scheduled Maintenance March 28th

March 27, 2019|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled Windows maintenance on Thursday, March 28th at 7 AM PDT. We anticipate the maintenance will last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PDT: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • New York EDT: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Central Europe CET: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  • Australia AEDT:  1:00 AM - 5:00 AM March 29

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X