PCXBOX

Scheduled Maintenance February 27th

February 26, 2019|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled Windows maintenance on Wednesday, February 27th at 7 AM PST. We anticipate the maintenance will last approximately 2 and half hours, concluding around 9:30 AM PST. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PST: 7:00 AM - 9:30 AM

  • New York EST: 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

  • Central Europe CET: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

  • Australia AEDT:  2:00 AM - 4:30 AM February 28

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X