PCXBOX

Content Update October 22nd

October 19, 2018|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance on October 22nd at 3 PM PDT to add new content and fixes to the game. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 5 PM PDT. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

This update will bring Dr Schmidt and Captain Red onto the battlefield.  Ranked play will be introduce.   And of course the October update will contain Halloween skins and events, including a Halloween Party Pack that will be on sale on Xbox Marketplace as part of the Shocktober Sale.  Players can also earn a Model Student Yuna skin by winning matches.  

We will share more information on the Update on Monday.

When:

  • Los Angeles PDT: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • New York EDT: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

  • Central Europe CEST: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM October 23rd

  • Australia AEST:  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM October 23rd

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X