PCXBOX

Scheduled Patch Update September 17

September 13, 2018|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled patch update on Monday, September 17, 2018 at 6:00 AM PDT. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 9:00 AM PDT. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

This patch will see the addition of our latest hyper Camilla, plus a handful of new skins, a special event for Aisha's new Goth Girl skin, and several bug fixes. We're excited to share more with you on Monday!

When:

  • Los Angeles PDT: 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM

  • New York EDT: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Central Europe CEST: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • Australia AEST:  11:00 PM - 2:00 AM September 18

-Hyper Universe Team

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X