PCXBOX

[COMPLETE] Unscheduled Maintenance - August 8

August 07, 2018|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, August 8 2018 at 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 5:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEST (August 9) 

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately an hour, concluding around 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CEST / 2:00 AM AEST (August 9)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • PDT: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

  • EDT: Wednesday, August 8 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • CEST: Wednesday, August 8 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • AEST: Thursday, August 9 2018 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM

What:

  • Adding additional Battle Servers to ensure a smoother gameplay experience.
  • Investigating an issue whereby some Brazilian players are unable to connect to the game.

-Hyper Universe Team

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X